Sign in

GitHub is the only sign-in. Read Data & Security, the privacy notice, and the terms before GitHub’s permission screen.

Installation tokens are never stored. Your GitHub authorization is kept encrypted until you delete it in the app or email leo@bravoure.co.

GitHub's install screen asks for write.